Two new branches

On  9th February 2017 BANK OF AFRICA - TANZANIA  officially launched  two new branches, ULUGURU in Morogoro and NYANZA in Mwanza, totaling the number of branches to 27. The two branches are located in Morogoro and Mwanza regions. The official launch for both branches was conducted in Mwanza and the branch was inaugurated by Mwanza Regional Commissioner Mr. John Mongela and Deputy Manging Director Mr. Wasia Mushi.